Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Lindquist

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Lindquist

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jean Pardon

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett is wonderful. He took the time out of his busy schedule to help me with something that he really didn't have too."

H Kate Eddy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account representative Christine Schaefer put together a better insurance policy bundle for my home owners and auto policies--better not only in price, but more comprehensive protection too! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Meredith Forsberg

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine helped me get a much better policy than i originally had with assurant. She walked me through the policy and the break down of coverage and answered all my questions to make sure i understood. Loved my experience with her/ this group!!"

Meredith Wooten

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't trust anyone else with my insurance."

James Bigalow

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett’s office is very kind and always helpful with questions or concerns. Convenient location"

Robert Brown

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Curtiuous professional good customer service"

B Green

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett is a great insurance agent to have and someone who is easily accessible should we have any questions or concerns. Highly recommended agent for all your insurance needs."

Eric Caldwell

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. It you want great service and coverage, this is an excellent choice."

Angie Newsome

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best people"

Allison Kiser

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett Lindquist is personable and always available to answer my questions. He is always professional and makes time for his clients. Thank you!"

Steven McGlynn

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Choosing insurance isn’t usually the most fun thing to do, but it’s always an important decision. I’m glad I chose State Farm, and Brett has personally helped me out. Great group of people in the office as well. Thanks for all your help!"

nuRobert Hinton

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was very detailed and informative and very helpful to me in rectifying my situation I am truly grateful and thankful for his assistance"

William Herrera

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Insurance Agency not only provides great service to its clients but consistently takes care if it’s community. The owner, Brett Lindquist, is very involved with our youth and local community. He & his staff go way above & beyond to make our community a better place. I am a firm believer in supporting businesses that give back and this is one of them. His rates are very fair and competitive in all areas of insurance. You also get 1st class service and attention. I highly recommend this agency if you like to feel like part of the family."

Kim Snow

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I truly love and appreciate the staff! They are all super friendly and helpful with every question or concern I have. I switched from another insurance company and I am so glad I did, especially with this agency. Wonderful people!"

Karen McGown

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Weepingthorn

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brett is a great guy and a well informed agent. He and his staff are very courteous and helpful."

Bradley Bender

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brett is always responsive, helpful, and provides great advice on the right insurance solution."

Wendy Bender

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brett is so helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommend!"

Resha Rush

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone was really nice here"

Katie Sparks

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Can I give 10 stars? Love love LOVE this agency. I dumped nationwide a couple of years ago and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Sarah is always so on top of things and pleasant to deal with, as is Brett. Anything I have ever asked of them has been done in such a timely manner with no hassle and they always follow up to make sure I'm happy. Above and beyond the excellent customer service, I'm paying less than I was with nationwide! And I have BETTER coverage!! I'm a customer of theirs for life! Do yourself a favor and switch, I promise there is no better insurance agency out there. Car insurance, renters insurance, life insurance - they do it all. Pick up the phone and call them, what are you waiting for?"

Anna-Marie Stewart

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, and explained all my options. Even worked me in at the end of the day. Thanks!"

Gentry

January 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed having Brett Lindquist as my local State Farm agent. He is very urgent in making sure all of my needs are met. I do not see myself ending my coverage anytime soon. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of auto, life, home, and renters insurance."

My Mac Life

December 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brett and his team do an awesome job!"

T Beam

June 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and explained everything I needed to know! I highly recommend Brett and his team."

Shane Williams

May 27, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have known Brett for over 20 years. He insures my rent houses and my businesses. I have also referred him to several business associates and friends of mine. He is thorough, quick and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Brett for anyone with insurance needs. Shane Williams"